Under Construction! Please bare with us as we move in.

We take pride in the fact that everyone is different and use that to our advantage. Homewise Financial employ’s the best team of knowledgeable partners within our market. Each team member makes customer experience their top priority. We will only give you the best to make your experience the easiest!

Amy Kramer
Owner / Broker / Loan Originator
amy@homewisefinancial.com
( c ) 512.740.3669

Erik Kramer
Marketing Director
erik.kramer@homewisefinancial.com
( c ) 512.779.4480

Mike Wood Mortgage Loan Originator

Michael Wood
Florida Branch Manager / Loan Originator
mike@homewisefinancial.com
( c ) 904.553.2306

Elaine Wood
Loan Processor
elaine@homewisefinancial.com
( c ) 904.635.8618

Kayla Olivo
not sure what she does
kayla.olivo@homewisefinancial.com
( c ) 512.xxx.xxxx

Charli Maxwell
not sure what she does
charli@homewisefinancial.com
( c ) 512.851.3578

Reserved
for
new
team member!

Reserved
for
new
team member!